LEASING COMPANY CONTACT LIST

Axis Capitol
Contact: Peter Eberle
E-mail: peberle@axiscapitalinc.com
Location: Grand Island, NE
Phone: 308 398-4140 x161

Direct Capitol
Contact: John-Paul Smolenski
E-mail: JSmolenski@directcapital.com
Location: Portsmouth, NH
Phone: 603 433-9454

First Corp.

Contact: Doug Ogden
E-mail: dogden@firstcorp.com
Phone: 949 936-2902

Lease Station

Contact: Dane Takemoto
E-mail: dtakemoto@leasestation.com
Location: Arizona
Phone: 480 999-2780

Marlin Leasing
Contact: Carl Ingram
E-mail: cringram@marlinleasing.com
Location: New Jersey
Phone: 888 479.9111 x4117
Nationwide Business Finance
Contact: Monty Ali
E-mail: monty-nbf@att.net
Location: Palos Verde, CA.
Phone: 800 653-4200

North Star Leasing
Contact: Mike Maher
E-mail: Mike@northstarleasing.com
Location: Vermont
Phone: 802 862-6084

Pinnacle Leasing
Contact: Stephen Tuminello
E-mail: stevet@pinnaclelease.com
Location: Los Angeles, CA
Phone: 323-382-8638

Providence Capital Funding
Contact: Danny Stewart
E-mail: Danny.Stewart@providencecapitalfunding.com
Location: Brea, CA.
Phone: 714 985-6214

Specialty Coffee Finance
Contact: Skip Wehner
E-mail: skipw@specialtycoffeefinance.com
Location: Tacoma, WA
Phone: 303 800-1061